Class locations vary based on students needs. If you want to host a class at your home for
yourself and a group of friends or family, it can happen. (a trip to a local range to
qualify with your firearm will be necessary in order to complete the training.)
Contact me for details.
CONCEALED HANDGUN CARRY LICENSE - $120 (lunch is provided)
Students will cover Arkansas gun law and gun safety to satisfy the training requirements for an Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License. During training, students learn safe gun handling, range safety and operations, proper care and storage of handguns and ammunition, the different types of concealed handguns, and in depth review of Arkansas firearm laws. The training also includes range safety rules and live firing on the range. Students will be given a copy of Arkansas Concealed Carry laws.
Class tuition is $120/person. Advanced payment before class is customary.
Cash, check, and Major Credit Cards are accepted (credit card payment will need to be done in advance before the day of class).
Please bring to class the following items. LEAVE THEM IN YOUR VEHICLE. DO NOT BRING THEM INTO THE CLASSROOM FOR SAFETY REASONS. You will be directed to get them when we go onto the shooting range.
NO FIREARMS IN THE CLASSROOM
After you complete the Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License Course, you will then need to submit your completed paperwork to the Arkansas State Police OR you can apply online!
We can schedule special “Ladies Only” classes
if you have a group and wish to do so.